Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss Season 13

On September 29, Big Boss 13 premiered where the show’s host since the past 10 seasons, Salman Khan, introduced all 13 contestants (including noted celebrities such as Siddharth Shukla, Paras Chhabra, Rashama Desai, Dalljiet Kaur, Abu Malik, Koena Mitra, Devoleena Bhattacharjee among others). Only celebrities have been roped in for the latest BB season.  In […]

Continue Reading