TV9 Bharatvarsh News Channel

news channels

The launch date of the Indian Hindi-language news channel TV9 Bharatvarsh is 30th March 2019. The owner of the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel is TV9 Network, which comes under the Associated Broadcasting Company Private Limited (ABCPL).

As part of the TV9 Network, the free-to-air TV9 Bharatvarsh channel has various sister channels. Among this list are TV9 Gujarati, TV9 Marathi, TV9 Bangla, TV9 Kannada, and TV9 Telugu.

The headquarters of the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel are traceable to Noida in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh.

Among the key appointments at TV9 Bharatvarsh channel is Barun Das; he is the CEO of the news channel. Previously, Das was the CEO of Zee Media Limited; he worked with the company for 5 years before joining the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel.

The TV9 Bharatvarsh channel slogans include ‘Parvah Desh KI’ and ‘Fikr Aap Ki’.

Among satellite service providers that broadcast the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel are Airtel Digital TV and Videocon d2h. Dish TV and Tata Sky are other channels where the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel is available.

The official website of the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel is The website is the digital arm of the TV9 Network. 

The TV9 Bharatvarsh site offers news coverage on a wide variety of topics. These include Sports, Entertainment, Current Affairs, Defence, and Politics. Social Media, Wellness, and Technology are other fields that the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel covers.

The TV9 Bharatvarsh channel is accessible on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Following Aaj Tak, the TV9 Bharatvarsh channel earned the 2nd spot in the most popular Hindi news channel in India category as of April 2021.


Image Anchor Name
Nishant Chaturvedi Nishant Chaturvedi
Dinesh Gautam Dinesh Gautam
Samir Abbas Samir Abbas
Sumaira Khan Sumaira Khan
Gaurav Agrawal Gaurav Agrawal
Anjali Kumari Anjali Kumari
Poornima Mishra Poornima Mishra
Rahul Sinha Rahul Sinha
Ritika Singh Ritika Singh
Karuna Shnakar Sharma Karuna Shnakar Sharma
preeti raghunandan Preeti Raghunandan