Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin


Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin (which means to be lost in someone’s love) stars on Star Plus and it is available on digital platforms via Disney+ Hotstar. The premiere of this Indian Hindi-language television drama series was hosted on 5th October 2020.

The crew members of Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin have been filming the series since September 2020. It is mostly filmed in Mumbai, although some initial sequences have been shot in Nashik.
Among the cast members of this series are Ayesha Singh, Aishwarya Sharma Bhatt, and Neil Bhatt. Also, the series producers are Cockrow Entertainment and Shaika Films. The series is an adaptation of Kusum Dola, which is a Bengali series that features on Star Jalsha.

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin is the story about Sai Joshi, who is an outspoken girl who hails from Gadricholi, a town in Maharashtra. Sai Joshi has aspirations of becoming a doctor; she wants to pursue an MBBS course from Nagpur Medical College. Also, Sai’s world revolves around her father, Inspector Kamal Joshi.
In the serial, Jagtap who is the son of a politician is seen falling in love with Sai. Jagtap also makes efforts to kill Kamal so that he can marry Sai.

However, Sai tops the Class 12 exam and wants her father to take retirement and shift to Nagpur. She later marries Virat Chavan, who is in love with Pakhi. On the other hand, Pakhi, who falls for Virat also, ends up marrying Samrat; Samrat and Virat are cousins.

Samrat later dies in the subsequent series.

Cast Members
The character of Sai Joshi Chavan is portrayed by Ayesha Singh; she is seen playing Virat’s wife.

Neil Bhatt essays the role of ACP Virat Chavan; he is Pakhi’s ex-boyfriend and Sai’s husband.

The role of Pakhi is played by Aishwarya Sharma Bhatt, who becomes Samrat’s widow after he passes away.